Contact Us

If you’d like to contact us directly about making a donation to UTS, please call us at the UTS Advancement office on +61 2 9514 9861.


UTS Advancement Office

Postal address: PO Box 123, Broadway NSW 2007
Street address: Building 1, Level 20, 15 Broadway, Ultimo
Campus address: CB01.20.40

Email: advancement@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 9861
Fax: +61 2 9514 9872


UTS Advancement Staff

Jane Westbrook
Director, Advancement
Email: Jane.Westbrook@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 7598

Byron Barnes
Deputy Director, Philanthropy
Email: Byron.Barnes@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 9830

Kristy White
Deputy Director, Alumni Relations and Communications
Email: Kristy.White@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 1338

Liz Hardy
Deputy Director, Faculty Advancement
Email: Liz.Hardy@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 9823
Mobile: +61 0409 111 150

Ian Larkham

Advancement Manager, UTS Business School
Email: Ian.Larkham@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 9866
Mobile: +61 0437 263 413

Todd St Vrain
Advancement Manager, Faculty of Law
Email: Todd.StVrain@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 8105
Mobile: +61 0429 178 615

Brigette Sancho
Advancement Manager, Jumbunna
Email: Brigette.Sancho@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 1903

Caroline Lord
Advancement Manager, Major Gifts
Email: Caroline.Lord@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 9287
Mobile: +61 0490 423 517

Natalie Shillitto
Advancement Manager, Annual Giving and Donor Growth
Email: Natalie.Shillitto@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 7407
Mobile: +61 0490 423 518

Jo Degney
Manager, Trusts and Foundations
Email: Joanne.Degney@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 9293
Mobile: +61 0490 431 033

Andrew Graves
Manager, Donor Relations
Email: Andrew.Graves@uts.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9514 2782
Mobile: +61 0419 464 102